Steven Bage

Strategic Infrastructure Advisor, City of London Corporation

Armelle Boisset

Director of Spectrum Engineering, Ofcom

Dean Bubley

Director, Disruptive Analysis Ltd.

Anna Cartwright

Head of Mobile and Spectrum Policy, Department of Culture, Media and Sport, DCMS

Prabhakar Chitrapu

AT&T, Chair SCF Technology and 5G group

Randy Cox

Head of Product Management, Small Cells & 5G mmWave, Nokia

Mike Cronin


Peter Curnow-Ford

Partner & Co-Chair, Spectrum Access, Use and Value Group, UK Spectrum Policy Forum

Simon Fletcher

CTO, Real Wireless

Caroline Gabriel

Co-Founder and Research Director, Rethink Technology Research

Mark Gilmour

Head of Mobile Connectivity Solutions, Colt

Ali Burak Gocer

Senior Radio Network Planning & Optimization Engineer, Turkcell

Michael Guerin

Programme Manager, Smart Docklands Dublin

Stuart Holyoak

Director, Small Cells Business Development – Europe CommScope

Gavin Jones

MD Mobile Operator, Media and Broadcast Divisions, BT Wholesale

Burcu Kuzlak

5G Project Manager, City of Amsterdam

Tom Lamblot

Senior Director of Enterprise Technology, NewEdge Signal Solutions

Louise Lancaster

Joint Head of Barrier Busting Task Force, 5G Digital Infrastructure Directorate

Mark Lumley

Head of ICT, Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

Richard MacKenzie

BT and TIP

Philip Marnick

Group Director of Spectrum, Ofcom

Ian Newbury

Mobile Product Solutions, BT Wholesale

David Orloff

Chair, Small Cell Forum

Keiron Osmotherly

Founder and Chief Executive Officer TowerXchange

Graham Payne

CEO of Digital Colony's UK Digital Infrastructure Platform

Mark Reudink

Corporate Development and Strategy Crown Castle

Puneet Sethi

Senior Director, Product Management, Qualcomm Atheros, Inc.

Ravi Sinha

Director, Technology and Solution Development (4G, 5G & MEC Solutions) at Reliance JIO

Harry Smeenk

Senior Vice President of Technology Programs, TIA

Dr Clare Sommerville

Lead SCF FAPI, Wireless Systems Engineer in the Network Platforms Group, Intel

Morten Tolstrup

Executive Director, MarCom & Learning strategy at JMA Wireless.

William Webb

CEO, Webb Search

Ki Seok Yang

Manager, Access Network Lab, SK Telecom

Summer Chen Zhiping

Director of Wireless Solutions, ZTE Corporation


Small Cells World Summit is a 2-day learning and networking event

The event content cuts through the hype, creating a better networking platform to collaborate, exchange ideas and share knowledge to make change.

The SCF Small Cell Awards will be presented at the Gala Dinner, held on the evening of the first day of the conference, Tuesday 21 May.